Public Lab Screenings

Open to the Public
9am-12:30pm
(unless otherwise noted)

Lab Screenings

SMAC-31 Chem Panel $35
8 hours fasting, water and medications only.
Includes: Total Cholesterol, HDL, LDL, triglycerides, glucose, kidney and
liver function, nutrition, iron, bone, electrolytes & more.

Prostate Specific Antigen (PSA) $48
Recommended for men 40 and older.

C-Reactive Protein-High Sensitivity $35
8 hours fasting (preferred). Helps predict heart attack risk.

Cardio IQ $ 85
8 hrs fasting (water & medications ok) Lipoprotein Fractionation w/lipids.
(Includes 
LDL Particle Number,Pattern, HDL Large, LDL Small,
Medium, etc + complete lipid profile)

Ferritin $40
Major iron storing protein in the body. 

Complete Blood Count (CBC) $20
Tests for anemia and assesses the different cells found in the blood.

Hemoglobin A1C $25
No fasting necessary. This test is used for diabetic patients to monitor glucose
control over the last few months.

Homocysteine $90

Colorectal Cancer Screening $30
Take-home kit for fecal-occult blood. Kit must be returned in provided
envelope to Healthwaves.

PT/INR $20
Clotting time of blood.

Rheumatoid Arthritis Panel $95
8 hours fasting (preferred).

Apolipoprotein A-1 & B $68
A more advanced and sensitive indicator of cardiovascular risk.

Sedimentation Rate $25

Testosterone Adult Males Total $85
Hormone secreted by testicles in men, ovaries in women, and in small amounts
by 
adrenal glands.

Testosterone Total & Free $85
Measures total as well as free amount circulating not attached to a protein.

Testosterone Total WOMEN & CHILDREN $85
This test is recommended for females, children less than 18 & hypogonadal males.

TSH Thyroid $38 | T3, T4 & T7 Thyroid $28

Both Thyroid Panels $58

Normally $66, you save $8.

Free T3 $48
Thyroid hormone circulating not attached to a protein⇁more specific
test than the panel.

Free T4 $35
Thyroid hormone circulating not attached to a protein⇁more specific
test than the panel.

Vitamin D Test $48
Fasting preferred, primarily recommended to check for Vitamin D deficiency which is common in children and adults.

Vitamin B12 Test $75
Found in meat, fish & diary. Helps with fatigue, memory, prevent anemias,
lowers homocysteine.

Folate (Folic Acid) $55
8 hrs fasting preferred (water only).B vitamin important for cell growth,
metabolism, 
neurologen & cardiac health.

NEW!!                                                     

Hepatitis C Antibody $48
With reflex to RNA Quant. No fasting required.


Allergy Testing

Basic Food Panel $80

Tests 46 items (includes: milk, eggs, meats and grains).


Southwest Regional Inhalant Panel $80

Tests 45 items (includes: grasses, dust, pollens and

pet hair).


Comprehensive Food Panel $150

Tests 90 items—all of basic panel plus many more

food items.


COMBO PRICES


Basic Food and Southwest Regional

Inhalant Panels $145


Comprehensive Food and

Southwest Regional Inhalant Panels $200





Saturday, December 21

9am-12:30pm

Food City: Flowing Wells & Roger, TUCSON
Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Monday, December 23

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Thursday, December 26

9am-12:30pm

Fry’s: 59th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Friday, December 27

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Food City: Main & Stapley, MESA


Saturday, December 28

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln Rd, PARADISE VALLEY

Bashas’: Sunrise & Kolb, TUCSON


2020


Friday, January 3

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Tuesday, January 7

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Wednesday, January 8

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle Peak, SCOTTSDALE


Friday, January 10

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Saturday, January 11

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA


Monday, January 13

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES


Thursday, January 16

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 48th St & Warner, PHOENIX


Friday, January 17

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Cortaro & Thornydale, TUCSON


Saturday, January 18

9am-12:30pm

Sunshine Herbs: 1020 E Huning St, SHOW LOW

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Monday, January 20

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Tuesday, January 21

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Brown & Mesa Dr, MESA


Wednesday, January 22

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Friday, January 24

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Bashas’: Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Monday, January 27

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Friday, January 31

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON


Saturday, February 1

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE
Bashas’: Indian School & Hayden, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, February 4

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Wednesday, February 5

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Palisades & Saguaro, FOUNTAIN HILLS
AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln Rd, PARADISE VALLEY


Thursday, February 6

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Saturday, February 8

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA


Monday, February 10

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Lone Mountain & Scottsdale Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, February 11

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Chandler Heights & Gilbert Rd, CHANDLER


Wednesday, February 12

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Central & Camelback Rd, PHOENIX


Saturday, February 15

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON
Bashas’: Superstition Mountain & Hwy 60, GOLD CANYON
Food City: 48th St & Southern, PHOENIX


Tuesday, February 18

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Friday, February 21

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Saturday, February 22

9am-12:30pm

Sunshine Herbs: 1020 E Huning St, SHOW LOW

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA
Bashas’: Higley & Elliot, GILBERT


Friday, February 28

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA


Saturday, February 29

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Baseline & Crismon, MESA


Tuesday, March 3 

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9:30am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Indian School & Hayden, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, March 4

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Brown & Higley, MESA


Friday, March 6

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Saturday, March 7

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Monday, March 9

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES


Tuesday, March 10

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, MESA


Wednesday, March 11

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Dysart & Camelback, LITCHFIELD PARK
AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle Peak, SCOTTSDALE


Thursday, March 12

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Sunrise & Kolb Rd, TUCSON
Bashas’: 48th St & Warner, PHOENIX


Friday, March 13

9am-12:30pm

Food City: 59th Ave & Bethany Home, GLENDALE


Saturday, March 14

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Food City: 1501 Arizona 89A, COTTONWOOD


Monday, March 16

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Union Hills, PHOENIX


Tuesday, March 17

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Thursday, March 18

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Pima & Legacy, SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, March 21

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Bell Rd & Thompson Peak Parkway, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, March 25

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Cortaro & Thornydale, TUCSON


Friday, March 27

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA


Tuesday, March 31 

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Wednesday, April 1

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Thursday, April 2

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Power Rd & McDowell, MESA


Friday, April 3

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Saturday, April 4

9am-12:30pm

Sunshine Herbs: 1020 E Huning St, SHOW LOW

Bashas’: Oracle & Golder Ranch Rd, TUCSON
Bashas’: McDonald Dr & Granite Reef Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Monday, April 6

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, April 10

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Camelback & 44th St, PHOENIX


Saturday, April 11

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Monday, April 13

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES


Tuesday, April 14

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Chandler Heights & Gilbert Rd, CHANDLER


Saturday, April 18

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, April 24

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON


Saturday, April 25

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA


Tuesday, April 28

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Wednesday, April 29

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Power & Chandler Heights,QUEEN CREEK


Thursday, April 30

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Brown & Higley, MESA


Friday, May 1

9am-12:30pm

Food City: Arizona Ave & Ray Rd, CHANDLER
Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Saturday, May 2

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST
Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Thursday, May 7

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON
Bashas’: Chandler Heights & Gilbert Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, May 8

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Saturday, May 9

9am-12:30pm

Food City: Hwy 92 & Fry Blvd, SIERRA VISTA


Monday, May 11

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club: Fitness Center

    25630 Brentwood Dr, Sun Lakes


Tuesday, May 12

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Saturday, May 16

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 2700 S. Woodlands Village Blvd, FLAGSTAFF
Bashas’: Verrado Way & Main St, BUCKEYE
Bashas’: Baseline & Crismon, MESA


Tuesday, May 19

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Camp Lowell & Swan, TUCSON


Wednesday, May 20

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, MESA


Saturday, May 23

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST
Bashas’: Power Rd & McDowell, MESA


Tuesday, May 26

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Wednesday, May 27

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Friday, May 29

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Tuesday, May 30

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Tuesday, June 2

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA
AJ’s:  Frank Lloyd Wright & Thompson Peak Parkway,

SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, June 6

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Monday, June 8

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES


Tuesday, June 9

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Wednesday, June 10

Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Thursday, June 11

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Saturday, June 13

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 142 Hwy 260, Payson


Wednesday, June 17

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Saturday, June 20

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

Bashas’:  Brown & Higley, MESA


Tuesday, June 23

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9:00am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 75th Ave & Thunderbird, PEORIA


Wednesday, June 24

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline Rd, MESA


Friday, June 26

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Bashas’: La Cholla & River Rd, TUCSON


Saturday, June 27

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX


Monday, June 29

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: Scottsdale Rd & Lincoln Rd, PARADISE VALLEY


Tuesday, June 30

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Union Hills, PHOENIX


Friday, July 3

9am-12:30pm

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER


Tuesday, July 7

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE

9:00-12:30pm

Bashas’: Alma School & Riggs, SUN LAKES


Thursday, July 9

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Warner & McClintock, TEMPE


Friday, July 10

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA
Bashas’: Indian School & Hayden, SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, July 11

9am-12:30pm

Sunshine Herbs: 1020 E Huning St, SHOW LOW

Bashas’: Power Rd & McDowell, MESA


Monday, July 13

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES


Thursday, July 16

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 99th Ave & Beardsley, PEORIA


Saturday, July 18

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE


Tuesday, July 21

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Thursday, July 23

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Saturday, July 25

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Signal Butte & Apache Trail, APACHE JUNCTION


Thursday, July 30

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: Ellsworth & Brown, MESA


Friday, July 31

9am-12:30pm

Clark’s Food & Drug: 100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA


Tuesday, August 4

9am-12pm

Arrowhead Physicians Plaza III Building:

Palo Verde Room 18699 North 67th Ave, GLENDALE


Friday, August 7

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’: 7th St & Missouri, PHOENIX
AJ’s: Lone Mountain & Scottsdale Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Saturday, August 8

9am-12:30pm

Bashas’:  Coffee Pot Dr & Yavapai Dr, SEDONA


Monday, August 10

8am-12pm 

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club:

    25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, SUN LAKES

9:00-12:30pm

Bashas’: RH Johnson & Meeker Blvd, SUN CITY WEST


Saturday, August 15

9am-12:30pm

Nature’s Health Shoppe: Alma School Rd & Elliot Rd, CHANDLER



Ċ
Graphics Desk,
Dec 20, 2019, 11:54 AM